Trustees
Maxey Village Hall

In accord with the constitution and aims of our registered charity - The Maxey Community Association - we are charged with the hall's upkeep and betterment, for the good folk of our village.

This we do without reward, save in the knowledge that we are not only preserving the heart of our community but also enjoying ourselves whilst we do it!

We have regular trustees' meetings. The minutes of these meetings are available upon request.

The trustees collectively bring a wealth of life's experiences to the committee from our personal and business backgrounds. We strive to make the right collective decisions on behalf of the regular and occasional hall users, by democratic process and majority agreement.



The Hall is run by the Trustees on behalf of the Village

Trustees

Committee Members Contact List

Name

Address

Email Address

Contact Number

Responsibilities

Mark Asplin

13, High Street, Maxey, PE6 9EB

mark.asplin@princebuild.co.uk

07710 150825

Chairman

Jacqui Barnard

Walnut Cottage,

24 Main Rd, ETTON.

PE6 7DA

jacqui.barnard24@gmail.com

07710 150587

Vice Chairman/Booking Officer









Andy Bagworth

5 Torpel Way, Maxey

abagworth@aol.com

07885 135448

Treasurer


PE6 9EQ




Sarah Asplin

13, High Street, Maxey, PE6 9EB

s.asplin212@btinternet.com

07590 847365

Secretary

Sally Woollard

3 School Lane, Maxey, PE6 9EL

sally.woollard@bt.com

07515 402335

Trustee/Facebook

Tina Lapinskis


kevinlapinskis328@btinternet.c om

07960 644145

Church Representative

Dick Talbot


dicktalbot@hotmail.com


Church Representative

Lynne Yarham

7 Torpel Way. Maxey PE6 9EQ

lynneyarham@hotmail.co.uk


Parish Council Representative






Peter Hardy

2, Tuckers Nook, Maxey, PE6 9EH

peterlesliepsg@yahoo.co.uK

1778346663

Parish Council Representative






Karen Pike

8 West End Road, Maxey,  PE6 9EJ.

klpike@hotmail.com

7964420875

Trustee






Brenda Wilson

38, West End Rd, Maxey

brendawilson684@yahoo.co.uk

01778 343588

Trustee

Vickie Ronzano




Trustee

Vito Ronzano




Trustee

Ray White


rwhite48uk@yahoo.co.uk

07519 910349


Nick Cook


cookmaxey@hotmail.co.uk


Maxey Village Hall website